Research

Nome/NameRuolo/RoleEmailTel/Phone
Abbiati StefanoStudentabbiati@ingm.org+39 02 00660351
Abrignani Sergio, MD, PhDChief Scientific Officerabrignani@ingm.org+39 02 00660328
Aredia Francesca, PhDPost Docaredia@ingm.org+39 02 00660326
Bason RamonaPhD Studentbason@ingm.org+39 02 00660351
Bertolini IrenePhD studentbertolini@ingm.org+39 02 00660332
Besusso Dario, PhDPost Docdario.besusso@unimi.it+39 02 50325847
Bevilacqua Valeria, PhDPost Docbevilacqua@ingm.org+39 02 00660327
Bianchi AndreaPhD studentbianchi@ingm.org+39 02 00660332
Bianchi FedericaPost Docbianchif@ingm.org+39 02 00660329
Bianchini FilippoStudentbianchini@ingm.org+39 02 00660307
Biffo Stefano, PhDGroup Leaderbiffo@ingm.org+39 02 00660304
Birolini GiuliaPhD studentgiulia.birolini@studenti.unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Bocchi VittoriaPhD studentvittoria.bocchi@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Bodega Beatrice, PhDJunior Group Leaderbodega@ingm.org+39 02 00660302
Bombaci Mauro, PhDStaff Scientistbombaci@ingm.org+39 02 00660324
Bonnal Raoul J. P.Staff Scientistbonnal@ingm.org+39 02 00660345
Bossi BeatriceJunior Fellowbeatrice.bossi2@studenti.unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Calamita Piera, PhDPost Doccalamita@ingm.org+39 02 00660308
Camacho Espuny Ira, PhDPost Dociraespuny@gmail.com+39 02 50325845
Campagnoli SusannaLaboratory Techniciancampagnoli@ingm.org+39 02 00660329
Cappadona ClaudioStudentcappadona@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Cattaneo Elena, PhDGroup Leaderelena.cattaneo@unimi.it+39 02 50325840
Cernigoj ManuelPhD studentmanuel.cernigoj@studenti.unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Cirino Delia GiovannaStudentcirino@ingm.org+39 02 00660307
Conforti Paola, PhDPost Docpaola.conforti@unimi.it+39 02 50325847
Conti MatteoLaboratory Technicianconti@ingm.org+39 02 00660315
Cordiglieri Chiara, PhDFacility Manager - Imagingcordiglieri@ingm.org+39 02 00660219
Cossu AndreaStudentandrea.cossu1@unimi.it+39 02 00660347
Crosti MariacristinaFacility Assistantcrosti@ingm.org+39 02 00660222
Curti SerenaLaboratory Techniciancurti@ingm.org+39 02 00660327
Curzi EleonoraStudenteleonora.curzi@studenti.unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Dardanelli AlessiaPhD Studentdardanelli@ingm.org+39 02 00660351
De Francesco RaffaeleGroup Leaderdefrancesco@ingm.org+39 02 00660336
De Simone Marco, PhDPost Docdesimone@ingm.org+39 02 00660224
Della Chiara Giulia, PhDPost Docdellachiara@ingm.org+39 02 00660327
Donnarumma TizianoPost Docdonnarumma@ingm.org+39 02 00660329
Donnici LorenaLaboratory Techniciandonnici@ingm.org+39 02 00660303
Doria ClaudiaPhD studentdoria@ingm.org+39 02 00660311
Fakiola Michaela, PhDPost Docfakiola@ingm.org+39 02 00660345
Favagrossa MonicaStudentmonica.favagrossa@studenti.unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Favalli AndreaStudentfavalli@ingm.org+39 02 00660308
Ferrari IvanMaster Studentferrari@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Galimberti MauraPhD studentmaura.galimberti@unimi.it+39 02 50325845
Gasparotto EricaStudentgasparotto@ingm.org+39 02 00660316
Gatti GuidoFellowgatti@ingm.org+39 02 00660308
Geginat Jens, PhDGroup Leadergeginat@ingm.org+39 02 00660206
Gervasoni FedericaPhD studentgervasoni@ingm.org+39 02 00660345
Gnouamozi Gnimah EvaJunior Fellowgnouamozi@ingm.org+39 02 00660315
Godano ChiaraPhD Studentgodano@ingm.org+39 02 00660311
Grassi Fabio, MD, PhDGroup Leadergrassi@ingm.org+39 02 00660213
Grifantini Renata, PhDGroup Leadergrifantini@ingm.org+39 02 00660220
Gruarin Paola, PhDStaff Scientistgruarin@ingm.org+39 02 00660224
Iennaco RaffaelePhD studentraffaele.iennaco@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Karnani BhavnaGraduate Fellowkarnani@ingm.org+39 02 00660217
La Macchia GiuliaStudentlamacchia@ingm.org+39 02 00660332
Lanzuolo Chiara, PhDJunior Group Leaderlanzuolo@ingm.org+39 02 00660358
Laporta AngelaPhD studentangela.laporta@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Lorenzo Mariangela, PhDPost Doclorenzo@ingm.org+39 02 00660327
Lucini FedericaPhD studentlucini@ingm.org+39 02 00660332
Manara CristinaPost Doc Fellowmanara@ingm.org+39 02 00660329
Manfrini Nicola, PhDPost Docmanfrini@ingm.org+39 02 00660309
Manganaro Lara, PhDSenior Post Docmanganaro@ingm.org+39 02 00660303
Marasca Federica, PhDPost Docmarasca@ingm.org+39 02 00660316
Martin SaraStudentsara.martin1@studenti.unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Martinelli Manuele, PhDSenior Post Docmartinelli@ingm.org+39 02 00660329
Martinovic MartinaPhD studentmartinovic@ingm.org+39 02 00660351
Mazzara Saveria, PhDPost Doc, Bioinformaticianmazzara@ingm.org+39 02 00660345
Miluzio AnnaritaLaboratory Technicianmiluzio@ingm.org+39 02 00660309
Oliveto Stefania, PhDPost Docoliveto@ingm.org+39 02 00660309
Pagani Massimiliano, PhDGroup Leaderpagani@ingm.org+39 02 00660322
Pegoli GloriaLab Technicianpegoli@ingm.org+39 02 00660332
Pesce Elisa, PhDPost Docpesce@ingm.org+39 02 00660338
Poli Alessandro, PhDGraduate Fellowpolia@ingm.org+39 02 00660332
Politano ClaudiaPhD Studentpolitano@ingm.org+39 02 00660351
Provitera Livia, PhDPost Docprovitera@ingm.org+39 02 00660316
Pulvirenti NadiaPhD Studentpulvirenti@ingm.org+39 02 00660217
Ranzani Valeria, PhDPost Docranzani@ingm.org+39 02 00660345
Ricciardi Sara, PhDPost Docricciardi@ingm.org+39 02 00660309
Ritter PaoloStudentritter@ingm.org+39 02 00660308
Rivetti Dal Cervo Pia, PhDPost Docpia.rivetti@unimi.it+39 02 50325845
Rossetti Grazisa, PhDStaff Scientistrossetti@ingm.org+39 02 00660337
Rossi Riccardo L., PhDFacility Manager - Bioinformaticsrossi@ingm.org+39 02 00660347
Rosti ValentinaPredoctoral Fellowrosti@ingm.org+39 02 00660332
Rottoli ElsaPhD studentrottoli@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Salvi Mesa DeborahStudentsalvimesa@ingm.org+39 02 00660308
Santarelli PhilinaPhD Studentsantarelli@ingm.org+39 02 00660332
Sarnicola Maria LuciaLaboratory Techniciansarnicola@ingm.org+39 02 00660351
Scagliola AlessandraPhD Studentscagliola@ingm.org+39 02 00660308
Scorsone Maria FedericaStudentmariafederica.scorsone@studenti.unimi.it+39 02 00660347
Sinha Shruti, PhDPost Doc, BioinformaticianSinha@ingm.org+39 02 00660345
Storaci AlessandraPhD studentstoraci@ingm.org+39 02 00660351
Tanzi GiorgiaStudentgiorgia.tanzi@studenti.unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Tarantola AliceStudenttarantola@ingm.org+39 02 00660308
Testa CarolinaStudenttesta@ingm.org+39 02 00660308
Tili FedericoLab Managerfederico.tili@unimi.it+39 02 50325851
Trovesi Camilla, PhDPost Doccamilla.trovesi@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Turrisi TizianaLaboratory Assistant and Grant Managertiziana.turrisi@unimi.it+39 02 50325842
Vadalà RebeccaPhD Studentvadala@ingm.org+39 02 00660316
Vaira Valentina, PhDJunior Group Leadervaira@ingm.org+39 02 55034244
Valenza Marta, PhDResearchermarta.valenza@unimi.it+39 02 50325846
Valsoni Sara, PhDPost Doc, Bioinformaticianvalsoni@ingm.org+39 02 00660345
Vasco Chiara Maria, PhdPost Docvasco@ingm.org+39 02 00660217
Vezzoli Elena, PhDPost Docelena.vezzoli@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Vitiello GaiaJunior Fellowgaia.vitiello@studenti.unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Zaurito Antonio EnricoGraduate Fellowzaurito@ingm.org+39 02 00660332
Zuccato Chiara, PhDAssociate Professorchiara.zuccato@unimi.it+39 02 50325839

INGM RESEARCH IS SUPPORTED BY